ANOTHER HOLIDAY MARKET but with a difference!

 

 

I love love love these! Colorful, lightweight, unique, and upcycled.

 

 

I know, I know…Yet another holidary shopping event.

This one is the Holiday Markett at Sebastopol Center for the Arts this Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 3 & 4, from 10-4.

What’s different about this one? I’m having a sale!

I’ll be there my upcycled jewelry: Vintage buttons and resistors, transformed into colorful earrings and necklaces, with antique and vintage trade beads. I’m discounting them about 40%-50%, so get ’em while you can! (Pic of resistor earrings below my signature stuff.)

Oh, and my freshwater pearl jewelry, too!

The weather is supposed to be lousy, but no worries if you can’t make it, especially if you live anywhere except Northern California….

…Because I will offer these for sale on my Etsy shop after the event!

Hope to see you there!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And now for the ifs….

If you know someone who might enjoy this, pass it on!

If you’d like to share it, please be sure to share my name and appropriate links. Thank you!!!!

If someone sent you this newsletter and you found it helpful, sign up for more at my website (at the top of the home page): LuannUdell.com

button and resistor jewelry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

button and resistor jewelry

Author: Luann Udell

I find it just as important to write about my art as to make it. I am fascinated by stories. You can tell when people are speaking their truth--their eyes light up, their voices become strong, their entire body posture becomes powerful and upright. I love it when people get to this place in their work, their relationships, their art. As I work from this powerful place in MY heart, I share this process with others--so they have a strong place to stand, too. Because the world needs our beautiful art. All of it we can make, as fast as we can! Whether it's a bowl, a painting, a song, a garden, a story, if it makes our world a better place, we need to do everything in our power to get it out there.

One thought on “ANOTHER HOLIDAY MARKET but with a difference!”

  1. These are so cute! What is a resistor tho? I see it but I think you meant to say it had another use befor becoming an earring? What was it used for? I’ll look for them on Etsy! Denise

    Like

Leave a comment