My work! At Corrick’s! In March!!!

march-show-card-1

So very last minute! I’m filling in for an artist who can’t participate.

Fortunately, as you who have visited my open studios know, I have plenty of stuff available to show. Like, a LOT. LIKE I COULD FILL THE WHOLE STORE (if they’d let me.) (But I don’t think that would be fair to Linda Sorenson.)  (BTW, oddly, I also know a New Hampshire artist named Linda Sorenson. This confuses me sometimes.)

But I digress.

The opening reception is Friday, March 3, from 5-7.

Come on by, say ‘hey’, I’ll be there with bells on. (Okay, no bells, but maybe a ponytail?)

 

 

One thought on “My work! At Corrick’s! In March!!!

  1. That is great. I wish I was close enough to see the amazing 😉 work you do. I would love to see your work up close and careful I just got back from the Mancuso Quilt Show in Hampton, VA. It was 👏 i introduced my new hubby to the quilting world and was able to get some new fabrics to play with I have one big project to finish then I can go back to my random creating Hugs

    Like

Leave a Reply

