IF/THEN: Two Upcoming Fairs

One of my favorite algebra phrases from lo-these-many-years-ago is If-Then statements. If 2x=y, then x=y/2. (I think. I just said it was a long time ago, right?)

So if you will be in San Francisco this weekend, then you could see me and my work at the Holiday Fair at the San Francisco Center for the Book. It’s this Saturday, Nov. 21, from 10-5.  Admission is free, it’s located at 375 Rhode Island ST, and I’m told parking is not too shabby.

BANNER Holiday Fair 2015

Alas, you say, you will not be there. Okay…..\

If you are in Sonoma County the Friday, Saturday, and Sunday after Thanksgiving, then you could come and see me at The Renegade Holiday Art Fair at the Duck, at 2371 Gravenstein Hwy., Nov. 27, 28, and 29, from noon to 4.

the duck art show

If you’ve ever traveled south of Sebastopol on Rte. 116 (aka Gravenstein Highway), then yes, you’ve seen this giant yellow duck on the east side of the road.

Everybody liked my standing bears, so I made more!

20151118_150244 (450x800)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

