LUANN’S E-BOOKS!

LUANN'S E-BOOKS!.

2 Comments

Filed under art

2 responses to “LUANN’S E-BOOKS!

  1. Lynne Sward

    Hi Luann, I have been a huge fan of you and your art for a long time,
    My friend Pamela Winslow from Norfolk, virginia turned me onto your great art talks, blogs, etc.
    Can I also join your group. I have been into fiber/arts mixed media since the 70′s. Thank you so much
    Lynne Sward
    Virginia Beach

    • Hi Lynne, so delighted to see you! Please thank your friend Pamela for me, I am so grateful she’s sharing my work.
      I’m not sure what you mean by ‘joining my group’, but if there is one, yep, you can join! :^)

Leave a Reply

