I THINK I JUST PUBLISHED MY BLOG ON KINDLE

I totally forgot I’d set this up. But apparently I have one subscriber to my blog for Kindle. So far, I’ve made $2.00. Whoever you are, thank you from the bottom of my heart! It’s the first income I’ve ever made from my blog. Kinda exciting.

If this interests you (although, of course, you can always read my blog for free), then you can purchase it here.

And if you have a few minutes, any reviews–good ones, that is–would be appreciated. Rave reviews would be even nicer.

If you hate my blog, then please don’t do this at all.

Thank you, and have a nice day!

9 Comments

Filed under publishing

9 responses to “I THINK I JUST PUBLISHED MY BLOG ON KINDLE

  1. hahaha!!! I love your blog but don’t have a kindle……$2 whole dollars cash money???? OMGosh you’re gonna be rich!!! It’s probably e-money right?? maybe you should get a $2 bill and frame it…I think I would:))))xoxo

  2. Kay Steen

    I enjoy reading your blogs. Well thought out, well written and inspiring. I don’t have a Kindle, but quite a few people in our town do. I have an i pad, which is like a slim little computer that I carry in my purse. Have you thought of combining some of your blogs as an e book which people would buy.
    Cheers! Kay Steen

  3. I enjoy reading your blog each and every time. I feel you are very articulate with your words and enjoy the subject matter with which you write about each time. Keep up the good work.

  4. Christine Musser

    I think I might be the subscriber. Love your blog and your artwork. Just bought your book on Amazon today too.

    Luann Udell wrote:

    “I totally forgot I’d set this up. But apparently I have one subscriber to my blog for Kindle. So far, I’ve made $2.00. Whoever you are, thank you from the bottom of my heart! It’s the first income I’ve ever made from my blog. Kinda exciting. If this i”

  5. Susan

    Luann, you are so funny! You think that two dollars is nothing, but you just wait and watch it grow! Good on ya!
    Susan
    PS I just got the husband a Kindle for Christmas. Do you think he’d miss it if I absconded with it to read your blog?

Leave a Reply

