I THINK I JUST PUBLISHED A BOOK….

I don't know how to make it bigger, sorry!

I don’t know how to make it bigger, sorry!

It wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.

Mostly, I kept making it hard. Fortunately, I realized I was doing that, and stopped.

It’s an ebook, published on Amazon. A compilation of my blog series, “Getting People OUT of Your Booth: Create a craft show environment that helps your REAL customers shop!” It has ten chapters. 45 pages. No pictures. Although, in hindsight, the book could have been longer if I’d put a lot of pictures in it. Especially really BIG pictures….

It will be available…in 12 hours??

And it will cost $2.99.

I’m a mixture of quivering excitement/pride/happiness, and aching neck/back/butt.

But I did it.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Elaine Luther, artist, teacher, writer, for bugging the hell out of me until I did it.

13 Comments

Filed under luann's new book

13 responses to “I THINK I JUST PUBLISHED A BOOK….

  1. That is SO exciting!!! Congrats Luann!

  2. How do I buy it??? I’m e- challenged!!!!!!!

  3. Katie Hanrahan

    Yay!!! Kindle? Can’t wait to read it!!

  4. FANTASTIC! Don’t forget to share a link when you figure it out… or maybe a fan will… here, on FB, and on twitter!! makes it easier to share… :-)

  5. Awww shucks, you’re welcome! : )

  6. Kay Steen

    Goodness! I just sent a comment to your other e mail, suggesting that you do an e book, and when I started reviewing my e mails, here was this, telling us you published an e book! Thank you! Kay Steen

  7. Please share the link when it becomes available. I just tried amazon and it’s not listed yet.

    • I know, they don’t believe I’m the original author, because the content appears on the web. Well, duh, yeah. Because I wrote it on my blog!
      I’ll post a link as soon as I’ve completed their (somewhat confusing) process….
      And…I’m already almost finished with my SECOND one! (Good Booths Gone Bad.)

  8. Paxton, Peggy (DHS)

    Congrats on the Book Cousin!!! Woo Hoo! I have a Kindle so you KNOW I am going to buy it!!!

  9. Hi Luann, I don’t actually need to get customers out of a booth at the moment…no booth to speak of….but will buy your book because I LOVE how you write and would read one of your shopping lists really. Let us know when you have the link to get it. I will have a fiddle on my Kindle though!

Leave a Reply

