THIS IS NOT THE CATTLE SHOW

I took today off and drove down to a bead and gem show at the Eastern Estates Exposition in Springfield MA.  These are HUGE grounds filled with all kinds of outbuildings where many events are scheduled simultaneously.

As I walked up the the building, I could see people approach the entrance, stop and walk away.  Was I in the wrong place?  Why couldn’t they get in?

When I got closer I saw what the problem was.

There was a sign to the side that said “Bead and Gem Show.”

On the door was a large hand lettered sign that said, “THIS IS NOT THE CATTLE SHOW!”

1 Comment

Filed under funny, humor

One response to “THIS IS NOT THE CATTLE SHOW

  1. Weeeeeelllllll I see that this is a really old post but…

    It made me laugh. In fact, had I been there and seen the sign, I would have laughed so hard I snorted and people would have looked at me like I was insane.

    Which I am.

    Nonetheless, thanks for making me laugh :)

Leave a Reply

